Alpbach Berg Hände_Puiu_Naderer_Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich
Georg Hechenblaikner_CCA, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Georg Hechenblaikner

Geschäftsführer
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 100
georg.hechenblaikner@alpbach.at

Katharina Dander, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Katharina Dander

Projektleiterin
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 100
katharina.dander@alpbach.at

Thomas Kahn, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Thomas Kahn

Sales | Projektleiter
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 102
thomas.kahn@alpbach.at

Lederer_Geli

Angelika Lederer

Sales | Projektleiterin
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 101
angelika.lederer@alpbach.at

Michael Strehle, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Michael Strehle

Projektleiter
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 103
michael.strehle@alpbach.at

Ingrid Walder, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Ingrid Walder

Projektleiterin
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 105
ingrid.walder@alpbach.at

Christoph Margreiter, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Christoph Margreiter

Technischer Leiter
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 112
christoph.margreiter@alpbach.at

CongressCentrumAlpbach_Martha_Julia_Agnes

Agnes Moser, Martha Margreiter & Julianna Szentesnè Böde

Reinigung | Assistenz Set Up
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 100
info@alpbach.at

Congress Centrum Alpbach
Tel. +43 5336 600 100 - Mail: info@alpbach.at