Alpbach Berg Hände_Puiu_Naderer_Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich
Georg Hechenblaikner_CCA, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Georg Hechenblaikner

Geschäftsführer
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 100
georg.hechenblaikner@alpbach.at

Thomas Kahn_CCA, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Thomas Kahn

Sales | Congress Management
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+435336600102
thomas.kahn@alpbach.at

Bettina Hechenberger, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Bettina Hechenberger

Sales | Congress Management
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+435336600101
bettina.hechenberger@alpbach.at

Christoph Margreiter, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Christoph Margreiter

Technik Leiter
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 112
christoph.margreiter@alpbach.at

Katharina Dander_CCA, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Katharina Dander

Congress Management
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 110
katharina.dander@alpbach.at

Eva Korcian_CCA, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Eva Korcian

Congress Management
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 107
eva.korcian@alpbach.at

Ingrid Walder, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Ingrid Walder

Congress Management
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 105
ingrid.walder@alpbach.at

Michael Strehle, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Michael Strehle

Technik | Congress Management
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 103
michael.strehle@alpbach.at

Eva Wille,Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Eva Wille

Assistenz Congress Management
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 108
eva.wille@alpbach.at

Christine Margreiter, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Christine Margreiter

Assistenz Congress Management
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 108
christine.margreiter@alpbach.at

Sylvia, Agnes, Martha, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Sylvia Radinger, Agnes Moser & Martha Margreiter

Reinigung | Set Up Assistenz
Congress Centrum Alpbach
+43 5336 600 100
info@alpbach.at

Congress Centrum Alpbach
Phone: +43 5336 600 100 | Mail: info@alpbach.at
Event-Location München | Event-Location Österreich

powered by webEdition CMS