Alpbach Berg Hände_Puiu_Naderer_Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich
Thomas Kahn, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Thomas Kahn

Managing Director
Congress Centre Alpbach
+435336600102
thomas.kahn@alpbach.at

Ingrid Walder, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Ingrid Walder

Head of Marketing
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 111
ingrid.walder@alpbach.at

Bettina Hechenberger, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Bettina Hechenberger

Sales | Congress Management
Congress Centre Alpbach
+435336600101
bettina.hechenberger@alpbach.at

Christoph Margreiter, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Christoph Margreiter

Technical Manager
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 112
christoph.margreiter@alpbach.at

Katharina Dander, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Katharina Dander

Congress Management
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 110
katharina.dander@alpbach.at

Eva Korcian, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Eva Korcian

Congress Management
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 107
eva.korcian@alpbach.at

Eva Wille, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Eva Wille

Congress Management
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 108
eva.wille@alpbach.at

Chiara Jaquet, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Chiara Jaquet

Congress Management
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 103
chiara.jaquet@alpbach.at

Christine Margreiter, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Christine Margreiter

Project Assistant
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 108
christine.margreiter@alpbach.at

Barbara Suitner

Congress Management
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 109
barbara.suitner@alpbach.at

Johanna, Sylvia, Agnes, Cilli, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Johanna, Sylvia, Agnes, Cilli

Cleaning | Set Up Assistant
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 100
info@alpbach.at

Congress Centrum Alpbach
Phone. +43 5336 600 100 - Mail: info@alpbach.at
Event-Location Munich | Event-Location Austria

powered by webEdition CMS