Alpbach Berg Hände_Puiu_Naderer_Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich
Georg Hechenblaikner_CCA, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Georg Hechenblaikner

Managing Director
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 100
georg.hechenblaikner@alpbach.at

Katharina Dander, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Katharina Dander

Project Management
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 100
katharina.dander@alpbach.at

Bettina Hechenberger, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Bettina Hechenberger

Project Management | Sales
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 101
bettina.hechenberger@alpbach.at

Thomas Kahn, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Thomas Kahn

Sales | Project Management
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 102
thomas.kahn@alpbach.at

Korcian Eva, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol,Österreich

Eva Korcian

Project Management
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 107
eva.korcian@alpbach.at

Michael Strehle, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Michael Strehle

Technic | Project Management
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 103
michael.strehle@alpbach.at

Ingrid Walder, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Ingrid Walder

Project Management
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 105
ingrid.walder@alpbach.at

Eva Wille,Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Eva Wille

Project Management
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 108
eva.wille@alpbach.at

Christoph Margreiter, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Christoph Margreiter

Technical Manager
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 112
christoph.margreiter@alpbach.at

Christine Margreiter, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Christine Margreiter

Project Assistant
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 108
christine.margreiter@alpbach.at

Sylvia, Agnes, Martha, Congress Centrum Alpbach, Tirol, Österreich

Sylvia Radinger, Agnes Moser, & Martha Margreiter

Cleaning | Assistance Set Up
Congress Centre Alpbach
+43 5336 600 100
info@alpbach.at

Congress Centrum Alpbach
Phone. +43 5336 600 100 - Mail: info@alpbach.at